For businesses today need to implement IT. Our experts will help you solve most of the problems on IT infrastructure and create a solid platform for your business.

Areas of activity
  • Server Hardware – As partners of the largest manufacturers of server hardware company, “DS” offers services in preparation of hardware solutions, installation and configuration of servers, storage systems, switching equipment and other components of the server infrastructure.
  • IP network – In the field of network technologies “Delta Solutions” offers a wide range of services including: Building a corporate local area networks, unified communications – IP-telephony, video, etc. The optical transport networks, access networks, the decision on classification, traffic balancing and caching; cloud solutions.The company offers solutions from leading vendors – Cisco Systems, Hewlett Packard, Siemens Enterprise, Juniper, etc.
  • HP Operations Manager – means comprehensive monitoring of the IT infrastructure for consolidating events associated with the occurrence of errors or performance problems, and accurately identify the causes of IT incidents. HP Operations Manager provides a single console to monitor virtual and cloud infrastructures. HP Operations Manager event associated with the data on business services, applications and infrastructure to optimize the search for solutions to the problems with the system and performance
  • HP Nonstop – a recognized leader in technology for high availability and data integrity. Past 30 years, HP NonStop-server is the choice of leading companies around the world – from the stock exchanges, banks, telecommunication companies to leading retailers, major transport carriers and Internet companies.

Для развития современного бизнеса необходимо внедрение ИТ-технологий. Наши специалисты помогут вам решить большинство задач по созданию ИТ-инфраструктуры и создадут надежную платформу для вашего предприятия.

Направления Деятельности
  • Серверное оборудование — Являясь партнёрами крупнейших производителей серверного оборудования компания «ДС» предлагает услуги по подготовке аппаратных решений, установке и настройке серверов, систем хранения данных, коммутационного оборудования и других составляющих серверной инфраструктуры.
  • Сети передачи данных — В области сетевых технологий ООО «Дельта Солюшнс» предлагает обширный набор услуг, включая:Построение корпоративных локальных вычислительных сетей; Унифицированные коммуникации – IP-телефония, передача видео и пр. Оптические транспортные сети; Сети доступа; Решения по классификации, балансировке и кэширования трафика; Облачные решения.
    Компания предлагает решения от ведущих производителей – Cisco Systems, Hewlett Packard, Siemens Enterprise, Juniper и др.
  • HP Operations Manager — средство комплексного мониторинга ИТ-инфраструктуры, обеспечивающее консолидацию событий, связанных с возникновением ошибок или проблемами с производительностью, и позволяющее точно определить причины ИТ-инцидентов. HP Operations Manager предоставляет единую консоль для мониторинга виртуальных и облачных инфраструктур. HP Operations Manager ассоциирует события с данными о бизнес-услугах, приложениях и инфраструктуре, чтобы оптимизировать поиск решений проблем с системой и производительностью
  • HP Nonstop — признанный лидер в области технологий высокой доступности и целостности данных. Последние 30 лет HP NonStop-сервера являются выбором крупнейших компаний по всему миру – начиная с фондовых бирж, банков, телекоммуникационных компаний и заканчивая ведущими ритейлерами, крупными транспортными перевозчиками и Интернет-компаниями.