DELTA Solutions

Clients

All the efforts of “Delta Solutions” company aim to the most fast and efficient solutions for our customers. The level of technical support and maintenance allows us to say that we care about our customers and strive for long-term cooperation.

BeeLine


Beeline trade mark of the Russian company «Vimpel-Communications», under which it provides services of mobile and fixed communication, as well as provides access to Internet, Wi-Fi, TV. «Beeline» - the most expensive brand of Russia under the version of Interbrand. The brand «Beeline» - one of the two Russian brands (together with «MTS»), included in the list of 100 world's largest trade brands, made in April 2009, the British newspaper the Financial Times, taking in his 72nd place. In the ranking of European brands in 2009 took the 39-th place (the Rating was compiled by the European Institute of brands (European Brand Institute)). Under a trademark «Beeline» work of OJSC «VimpelCom», «Sovintel» LLC SCS and other entities of the Group of companies «VimpelCom»

Rostelecom


Rostelecom is Russia’s largest national telecommunications operator with presence in all Russian regions. The Group is a universal operator and undisputable leader of broadband and pay-TV markets in Russia with over 9 million fixed-line broadband subscribers and over 6 million pay-TV subscribers. As Rostelecom develops its mobile data networks, its position as a major mobile operator is growing with over 13 million currently subscribed to Rostelecom’s mobile voice services. The Company currently has approximately 28 million local fixed-line voice subscribers and it is the leader in the corporate and government services segment. The Group is also an important innovator that provides solutions in the field of medicine, E-Government, cloud computing and education

Federal Tax Service of Russia


Federal tax service (FTS of Russia) is a Federal body of Executive authority performing functions of control and supervision over observance of the legislation on taxes and tax collections, the correctness of calculation, completeness and timeliness of registration in the state budget of taxes and tax collections, in the cases stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation, the correctness of calculation, completeness and timeliness of registration in the state budget other obligatory payments, over the production and turnover of ethyl alcohol, alcohol-containing, alcoholic and tobacco products, as well as the functions the agent of currency control within the competence of the tax authorities. Service is a Federal body of Executive authority performing state registration of legal entities, natural persons as individual entrepreneurs and peasant (farmer) farms, as well as the authorized Federal Executive power body, providing representation in cases of bankruptcy and bankruptcy procedures requirements on payment of obligatory payments and requirements of the Russian Federation on pecuniary obligations.

MosgorBTI


State unitary enterprise of the city of Moscow Moscow city Bureau of technical inventory (state unitary enterprise MosgorBTI) is an organization that conducts technical registration and technical inventory of capital construction objects in the territory of the city of Moscow. The purposes and subject of activity of state unitary enterprise MosgorBTI are: Collection, processing, storage and distribution of the information about the presence, composition, location, condition, cost of objects of capital construction and change of these indicators on the basis of periodic surveys on behalf of the bodies of Executive power, as well as at the request of legal and natural persons, having the right to the corresponding objects of the immovable property.

Armentel


«Armenia Telephone company» CJSC (trade mark Beeline) - the largest telecommunication company of Armenia. The company was founded in March 1995, by the decision of the Ministry of communications of Armenia jointly with the American company Trans World Telecom. «ArmenTel» provides services of mobile communication of standard GSM 900/1800 and 3G (UMTS), fixed-line telephony, and also access to the Internet on technology - CDMA and ADSL under the Beeline brand at the whole territory of Armenia. The company provides a wide range of services for corporate clients. In particular, for the solution of the corporate objectives of «ArmenTel» offers companies create corporate networks of data transmission by using secure CDN infrastructure Beeline with throughput of 1Gbit/sec.

Mobitel


Georgian communications operator Mobitel LLC «is included into Group of companies «Vympelcom». Today Mobitel LLC «provides cellular communication services in GSM-900/1800 standards. In 2007, the company actively expands coverage zone, which allowed to construct modern quality network, ready to introduction of services of the third generation. At this point in the coverage zone of the network of 82% of population live. Over the past year built 168 new base stations. Beeline offers its customers not only beneficial and convenient products and services, but also the most innovative technologies. In November 2011 Beeline for the first time in Georgia tested the possibility of communication of fourth - generation LTE. The tests showed that the network of the fourth generation provides 7-10 times more speed access to the Internet than 3G network in Georgia.

Unitel


The company Unitel LLC was founded in 1996. Currently the company is one of the leaders among the GSM operators in Uzbekistan. At the end of the III quarter of 2012 the number of subscribers of the company amounted to 9 229 000. on February 9, 2006 «Unitel» LLC included in Group of companies «VimpelCom», which is one of the largest operators of cellular communication on the territory of Russia and CIS countries. From September 12, 2006 «Unitel» LLC provides services under the trade mark «Beeline». 2 December 2008 the company «Unitel» was the first in Uzbekistan announced the commercial launch of the 3G network.

Sky Mobile


«Sky Mobile» LLC (trade mark Beeline) is the leading cellular operator of Kyrgyzstan. Since 2009 the company provides services under a single international brand Beeline. From 2010, the company «Sky Mobile» LLC is included into group of companies «VimpelCom Ltd». Today «Sky Mobile» LLC (trade mark Beeline) provides cellular communication services in GSM-900/1800 standards and WCDMA/UMTS 2100 (3G). Beeline offers its customers not only beneficial and convenient products and services, high-quality service and excellent service, but also the most innovative technologies. In December 2010, Beeline first of GSM-operators launched the network of the third generation 3G in Kyrgyzstan, to February 2012 turned her already in all seven oblasts of the country.

ВВЕРХ

DELTA Solutions

Клиенты

Телеком – одна из самых быстро развивающихся, технологичных и конкурентных отраслей. Наши системы стоят у каждого федерального оператора, и у каждого разные.

Мы знаем почти все про телеком, любим его и продолжаем находить новые ниши для себя.

Опыт телекома позволяет нам с уверенностью браться за решения для банковской отрасли и государства. Несмотря на различия в предметной области, архитектурные подходы и технологии имеют много общего.

Билайн


Билайн (также: Beeline) — торговая марка российской компании «Вымпел-Коммуникации», под которой она оказывает услуги сотовой и фиксированной связи, а также предоставляет доступ в интернет, Wi-Fi, ТВ. «Билайн» — самый дорогой бренд России по версии Interbrand. Бренд «Билайн» — один из двух российских брендов (наряду с «МТС»), вошедших в список 100 крупнейших мировых торговых марок, составленный в апреле 2009 года британской газетой Financial Times, заняв в нём 72-е место. В рейтинге европейских брендов в 2009 году занял 39-е место (рейтинг был составлен Европейским институтом брендов (European Brand Institute)). Под одним товарным знаком «Билайн» работают ОАО «ВымпелКом», ООО СЦС «Совинтел», ЗАО «Инвестэлектросвязь», ЗАО «Кортек» и другие лица группы компаний «ВымпелКом»

Ростелеком


«Ростелеком» — динамично развивающаяся крупнейшая в России телекоммуникационная группа, предоставляющая услуги во всех сегментах отраслевого рынка на всей территории страны. Компания занимает лидирующее положение на российском рынке услуг ШПД и платного телевидения: количество абонентов услуг ШПД превышает девять миллионов, а платного ТВ «Ростелекома» — более шести миллионов пользователей, из которых свыше одного миллиона смотрят уникальный федеральный продукт «Интерактивное ТВ». «Ростелеком» — крупный оператор мобильной связи, активно развивающий беспроводные сети нового поколения. В настоящее время количество абонентов мобильной связи компании составляет более 13 млн человек.

ФНС России


Федеральная налоговая служба (ФНС России) является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по контролю и надзору за соблюдением законодательства о налогах и сборах, за правильностью исчисления, полнотой и своевременностью внесения в соответствующий бюджет налогов и сборов, в случаях, предусмотренных законодательством Российской Федерации, за правильностью исчисления, полнотой и своевременностью внесения в соответствующий бюджет иных обязательных платежей, за производством и оборотом этилового спирта, спиртосодержащей, алкогольной и табачной продукции, а также функции агента валютного контроля в пределах компетенции налоговых органов. Служба является уполномоченным федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим государственную регистрацию юридических лиц, физических лиц в качестве индивидуальных предпринимателей и крестьянских (фермерских) хозяйств, а также уполномоченным федеральным органом исполнительной власти, обеспечивающим представление в делах о банкротстве и в процедурах банкротства требований об уплате обязательных платежей и требований Российской Федерации по денежным обязательствам.

МосгорБТИ


Государственное унитарное предприятие города Москвы Московское городское бюро технической инвентаризации (ГУП МосгорБТИ) является организацией, осуществляющей технический учёт и техническую инвентаризацию объектов капитального строительства на территории города Москвы. Целями и предметом деятельности ГУП МосгорБТИ являются: сбор, обработка, хранение и выдача информации о наличии, составе, местоположении, техническом состоянии, стоимости объектов капитального строительства и изменении этих показателей на основе периодических обследований по поручению органов исполнительной власти, а также по заявкам юридических и физических лиц, имеющих права на соответствующие объекты недвижимого имущества.

Арментел


ЗАО «Армения Телефон Компани» (торговая марка Beeline) — крупнейшая телекоммуникационная компания Армении. Компания основана в марте 1995 года по решению Министерства связи Армении совместно с американской компанией Trans-World Telecom. «АрменТел» предоставляет услуги мобильной связи стандарта GSM 900/1800 и 3G (UMTS), фиксированной телефонии, а также доступа в интернет по технологиям CDMA и ADSL под брендом Beeline на всей территории Армении. Компания предоставляет широкий спектр услуг для корпоративных клиентов. В частности, для решения корпоративных задач «АрменТел» предлагает компаниям создать корпоративные сети передачи данных, используя надежную CDN-инфраструктуру Beeline с пропускной способностью 1 Гбит/с.

Mobitel


Грузинский оператор связи ООО «Мобител» входит в группу компаний «ВымпелКом». На сегодняшний день ООО «Мобител» предоставляет услуги сотовой связи в стандартах GSM-900/1800. С 2007 года компания активно расширяет зону покрытия, что позволило построить качественную современную сеть, готовую к внедрению услуг третьего поколения. На данный момент в зоне покрытия сети проживает 82% населения. За последний год построено 168 новых базовых станций. Beeline предлагает своим абонентам не только выгодные и удобные продукты и услуги, но и самые инновационные технологии. В ноябре 2011 года Beeline впервые в Грузии протестировал возможности связи четвертого поколения: LTE. Тест показал, что сеть четвертого поколения обеспечивает в 7—10 раз большую скорость доступа в интернет, чем сеть 3G в Грузии.

Unitel


Компания Unitel была основана в 1996 году. В настоящее время компания является одним из лидеров среди GSM-операторов в Узбекистане. На конец III квартала 2012 года количество абонентов компании составило 9 229 000. 9 февраля 2006 года ООО «Unitel» вошло в состав группы компаний «ВымпелКом», являющейся одним из крупнейших операторов сотовой связи на территории России и стран СНГ. С 12 сентября 2006 года ООО «Unitel» предоставляет услуги под торговой маркой «Билайн». 2 декабря 2008 года компания «Unitel» первой в Узбекистане объявила о коммерческом старте сети 3G.

Sky Mobile


ООО «Sky Mobile» (торговая марка Beeline) является ведущим сотовым оператором Кыргызстана. С 2009 года компания предоставляет услуги под единым международным брендом Beeline. С 2010 года компания ООО «Sky Mobile» входит в группу компаний «ВымпелКом Лтд». На сегодняшний день ООО «Sky Mobile» (торговая марка Beeline) предоставляет услуги сотовой связи в стандартах GSM-900/1800 и WCDMA/UMTS 2100 (3G). Beeline предлагает своим абонентам не только выгодные и удобные продукты и услуги, качественную связь и отличный сервис, но и самые инновационные технологии. В декабре 2010 года Beeline первым из GSM-операторов запустил сеть третьего поколения 3G в Кыргызстане, к февралю 2012 года развернув ее уже во всех семи областях страны.

ВВЕРХ